Every girl has that perfect idea of a wedding dress, and most girls want  similar dresses, like white lace and cream sashes. But that is definately NOT what I want! I keep searching and searching but just cant seem to find the dress that shows my rocker personality! I know that black isn’t an option, but white lace definately isnt either. I decided that I NEED to get my dress specially made for my personality, I cant give all the details away but I can show you some of my inspirations. I can’t believe its almost my wedding day! It seems like only yesterday Robbie and I were just engaged and starting the journey. Only three more weeks till my wedding day! March 23.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

About robbie4linda

I am a musician and leader of a local band. We perform mostly in weddings but someday I know my big break will come. Linda has just agreed to marry me and we both would love to share our wedding day planning and news with all of you.

Leave a comment